Hello, my friends and family!

I’ve wanted to do this for a long time but just haven’t taken the time.  Life does seem to be spinning by faster and faster!  I’m noticing the older I get and the more loved ones I lose … the more content I am in my life.  I’m blessed beyond anything I ever daydreamed when I was young!  And I was a daydreamer …

I plan to end my current website in 2014 but share some of my past creations and hopefully have some seasonal collections for sale here fitting 1:6 scale dolls.  I’m enjoying a wider variety of dolls these days but looking forward to creating new fashions and accessories!  Please feel free to browse my gallery of past fashions and if there is anything you’d like to see me do, I love suggestions.

2013 holiday season is close and I’m in the MOOD because I’ve been to MOOD!  😉

Hugs and Love,

Judy
2013 MOOD LA SHOPPING

Leave a Reply

